top of page

The Tour Will Have To Wait


Postponing a tour sucks for everybody involved, but it sucks even more so when it's because you fucked up your spine. No one knows what's going to come out of this postponement, but at least it is only a postponement.

"Regretfully, I'm sending this to our fans to inform you that we will be postponing the first couple of weeks of our upcoming U.S tour. Unfortunately, I had to undergo an unplanned spinal surgery. I am recovering nicely, and all went well! I need a little recovery time before hitting the stage. We will start the summer tour in Nashville on 6/28 and continue as previously scheduled. An update on the rescheduled dates will be available in the next few days. I hope you all understand and thanks for always having my back!

Thank you

-Corey"

So not only will he grin and bare it, but he's going to be doing so after only less than a month! Most bands wouldn't even think of continuing the tour, much less when the front man for the band that over 90% of the people their came to see is injured. Do what you will with this information, but please Cory, get well quick and get your ass over to Camden already!

bottom of page