top of page

Welcoming The First New SP Member!


 

I'm back! It's been a while since I've seen you guys, but I'm back and hopefully for a good, long time. As you may be aware, SkribbetyPost hasn't been updated in recent months (due to me burning myself out after writing a few articles sporadically in short periods of time instead of keeping a steady pace), but NO MORE! I have spoken to a very good friend of mine who's agreed to lend a hand writing more video game articles (if nothing else) so I can focus on writing other stuff. So please welcome Roach into our little site of shits and giggles. He's the first, but hopefully not the last one to join our team!

We will be posting stuff shortly, I just need to get accustomed to the differences between Wix and Wordpress. So please be patient and check back with us daily while we make our transition and we will try not to disappoint!

 

bottom of page